Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tummy Tuck '04 TJ 2.5" OME 3"BL

#1 User is offline   JBYDesign 

• Sergeant Major
  • Group: Members

Posted 22 September 2011 - 02:19 PM

OK... I have been bouncing around in my willy's edition '04 TJ for a couple of years now... mostly digging long trenches with the stock transfere skid... Devil's Garden sealed the deal!

Ordered
complete set of Currie adj Contol arms
AEV Nth Dergree tummy tuck
SYE
CV Rear Shaft

I already have a 1"MML and the shift braket relocator which should help line things up and with a 3" BL I shoudl not have any clearance issues on the tub...

While many of you saw the whole Tummy tuck title and my name next to it... and thought lipo suction... sorry to dissappoint... this body was built for comfort not speed!

More to come when the parts arrive... including pics!

Posted Image
'04 TJ 3" BL lift and 2.5" OME with 32" KM2s custom short cab frenched tail lights bedlinered int. shrockworks sliders custom H1 style intake, 20mm motor can consol, blacked out everything!

#2 User is offline   IvanJKU 

• Sergeant FirstClass

Posted 22 September 2011 - 03:58 PM

Is that your JK also???
2010 JK Sport Unlimited
RuggedRidge XHD Bumper with stinger
Recon 10,500 lb Waterproof Winch
TeraFlex 2.5" Coil lift + Spacer Leveling Kit = More lift than I bargained for...
Smittybilt SRC Side Armor
KC SlimLite 130W on KC windshield brackets
35" Fierce Attitude M/T

Wish List
Snorkel
On Board Air
Windshield Lights
Front Fog Lights
Lockers
35" Mud Tires

#3 User is offline   CrackerJack 

• Lieutenant Colonel

Posted 22 September 2011 - 05:51 PM

View PostJBYDesign, on 22 September 2011 - 02:19 PM, said:

While many of you saw the whole Tummy tuck title and my name next to it... and thought lipo suction... sorry to dissappoint... this body was built for comfort not speed!