JEEPTALK.net: Wifi Router Signal Boost - JEEPTALK.net

Jump to content

  • 5 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »

Wifi Router Signal Boost

#31 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 23 August 2010 - 10:13 AM

View PostJim B, on Aug 23 2010, 05:20 AM, said:

Are you doing this because your wifi router is far away from these computers :question:

If so, just set up an amplified access point near your wifi router and you will be able to receive signal for 1+ miles. I have an old one in a box and a new one that I'm using now that works great as I had problems going from one end to the other through the walls and second floor. My neighbor is an acre away tells me that he gets better signal from mine than his (except he can't connect to mine :grin:).


That would work Jim, LINK?

I have 42% signal but there are days where it drops to 8%/26% etc. depending on the weather/heat. I'm pretty far away and I got (7mos ago) NetGear Range Router, works ok (D-Link is better IMHO). I just need a boost.


View PostJeepNWilly, on Aug 23 2010, 05:45 AM, said:

You can also get a USB extension cable
Something like this :click:


Willy, thanks but I can't use that on my WIN7 @ the office. Plus, I need everything inside except the cable due to the cold/snow/moisture.

Thanks guys, :)
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#32 User is offline   Jim B 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 8,689
  • Joined: 30-April 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Davie, FL

Posted 24 August 2010 - 06:16 AM

View PostRollbar, on Aug 23 2010, 11:13 AM, said:

That would work Jim, LINK? I have 42% signal but there are days where it drops to 8%/26% etc. depending on the weather/heat. I just need a boost.

No links, discontinued model, I still have it in the box, need to explain workings, call me when you get a chance.

I'm also trying to avoid numerous setup calls from out West. :question: :click:
Posted Image Posted Image
El Niño
Experience is defined as something you get, after you need it.
Give the world the best you have. The best will come back to you...

There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs.
"Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour." 9th Commandment.
"Speak not Evil of the absent for it is unjust." George Washington, Rule 89 of Civility and Decent Behavior.
Wheeling Gallery ----- E-Mail
Life Member: South Florida Jeep Club

#33 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 24 August 2010 - 11:25 AM

View PostJim B, on Aug 24 2010, 04:16 AM, said:

I'm also trying to avoid numerous setup calls from out West. :question: :)



:click:

Well is there something on the market that will work?

I'll call you on my AT&T cell phone, cause I know U have AT&T and I CAN TALK FOREVER! :rof: ...... FREE MOBILE to mobile :grin:

#34 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 24 August 2010 - 01:58 PM

Antenna Connector: RP-SMA
5 Meter extension cable
http://www.amazon.com/Low-loss-Antenna-Ext...r/dp/B003FQZNXA

30 Feet Extension cable
http://www.gadgettown.com/30-Feet-Antenna-...ble-Router.html
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#35 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 24 August 2010 - 04:43 PM

Thanks Willy, do U think it might hamper or reduce the power output, not sure if it can push it that far (antenna's power).

Thanks again, U R the MANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#36 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 24 August 2010 - 04:45 PM

I am sure there is going to be a loss of power the longer the distance of the wire but not sure by how much. How much do you actually need because you may find a smaller extension cable.
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#37 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 24 August 2010 - 04:46 PM

I'm going to go measure it right now. :)
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#38 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 24 August 2010 - 04:57 PM

1. From router to antenna I am 255' and 55' is around to the side of the building.

2. From router to edge of building is 200'.

3. Cable needed to get to the edge of building is 60' (have to go up the wall so the antenna can be out of the kids fingers).

So, I need 60' of cable and the small antenna says for outside max reach is 300m, so I am almost at my max, I think.

If I can get it there then I think I will be good :)

They do offer a bigger antenna, no much but the dBi gain is 5 where this one is 2.

www.hiroinc.com

#39 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 24 August 2010 - 05:38 PM

Compusa has a 15 dBi outdoor antenna but they was a fortune for it
http://www.compusa.com/applications/Search...2&CatId=374

You could also look into a wireless range extender (not sure how far they reach since I have never used them
http://www.compusa.com/applications/Search...&CatId=4026
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#40 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 24 August 2010 - 05:58 PM

I think the cable might be the way to go due to Obama's budget constraints :)

Thanks a ton Willy.

#41 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 11 September 2010 - 11:37 PM

Hum, this might work for the distance.

http://www.wirelessn...om/hd27010.aspx

http://www.wirelessn...om/hd28276.aspx

http://www.wirelessnetworkproducts.com/inc...elessrange.aspx
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#42 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 12 September 2010 - 12:26 AM

This one is a 5dbi but if you look at the bottom of the page it has the same distance/specs, I don't understand.

http://www.hiroinc.c....php?item_id=34


Here is the one I have:
http://www.hiroinc.c....php?item_id=33


http://www.hiroinc.com

Thanks,
Jim

P.S. BTW-I found this but from what I understand they have to be able to talk to each other no matter how good one side is. http://www.amazon.com/Indoor-802-11b-Fixed...=pd_rhf_shvl_26
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#43 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 12 September 2010 - 02:18 PM

View PostRollbar, on Sep 12 2010, 01:26 AM, said:

This one is a 5dbi but if you look at the bottom of the page it has the same distance/specs, I don't understand.

http://www.hiroinc.c....php?item_id=34


Here is the one I have:
http://www.hiroinc.c....php?item_id=33



http://www.hiroinc.com


You might have to call tech support or product info and see whatthey have to say about that.

View PostRollbar, on Sep 12 2010, 01:26 AM, said:

P.S. BTW-I found this but from what I understand they have to be able to talk to each other no matter how good one side is. http://www.amazon.com/Indoor-802-11b-Fixed...=pd_rhf_shvl_26


From a quick look at this thing it looks like it is a signal booster that goes between the antenna anf the access point giving it more range. Depending how much range it gets it may work for you.
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#44 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 12 September 2010 - 06:07 PM

Thanks Willy, I did e-mail tech support (YOU/JimB :2thumup: ) and waiting a reply.

?~With the router, the one I have the link to with 2000mW, that might work. I'm getting 38% signal and sometimes up to 42%. The link quality is at 89%-99% sometimes. Would this other router help? With the Netgear & or D-link 615, I'm not sure what they put out, I couldn't find the info.

One more thing on this link quality, does that mean they are lining up ok or with good quality but the signal is lacking strength? I think so but you know me, I have to keep you people off the un-employment line :)

Thanks,
Signed, circuit board constructor for the PC world :rof:

#45 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 12 September 2010 - 07:44 PM

Here is a Redneck WiFi Booster video. You might want to try this :rof:


You could also do a run a Redneck wireless network.
Instructions:
Get a really long ethernet cable and string it up all the way to your other computer. If it is indoors you can use thumbtacks to hold it up on the drywall, If it is outside you can string it up and use it a clothesline to also dry up your laundry :2thumup:

:)
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#46 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 12 September 2010 - 10:44 PM

On order, HAha, I was thinking of running a cable coax to the office and getting another modem from the company. It would be on the same line as my modem now for the internet, just wondering if I add this w/a splitter, would it work, or would it fight each other. Humm.

#47 User is offline   Jim B 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 8,689
  • Joined: 30-April 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Davie, FL

Posted 13 September 2010 - 09:21 AM

For the money I see you were going to spend on some of those links... I told you I could send you my access point good for a mile.

There is one catch... no time for support. :2thumup: :rof:

Go redneck... 100 yards of cable should do it. :)
Posted Image Posted Image
El Niño
Experience is defined as something you get, after you need it.
Give the world the best you have. The best will come back to you...

There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs.
"Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour." 9th Commandment.
"Speak not Evil of the absent for it is unjust." George Washington, Rule 89 of Civility and Decent Behavior.
Wheeling Gallery ----- E-Mail
Life Member: South Florida Jeep Club

#48 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 13 September 2010 - 10:04 AM

If you can run an Ethernet (Not COAX) cable to the other location you will solve your issue. you could even later add another access point over there and have local wireless.

I always prefer wired versus wireless.
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#49 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 13 September 2010 - 10:30 AM

View PostJim B, on Sep 13 2010, 07:21 AM, said:

For the money I see you were going to spend on some of those links... I told you I could send you my access point good for a mile.

There is one catch... no time for support. :rof: :)

Go redneck... 100 yards of cable should do it. :rof:


REad my signature line :rof:


View PostJeepNWilly, on Sep 13 2010, 08:04 AM, said:

If you can run an Ethernet (Not COAX) cable to the other location you will solve your issue. you could even later add another access point over there and have local wireless.

I always prefer wired versus wireless.


I aren't I to far for the ethernet cable? Some have told me that I need to be w/in 100'. Do they have some cable that I can bury underground and can w/stand the wet snow?

Look at the pic below. Would it work better if I had a ground plain under it seeing it is an antenna? It is a magnetic base and I just have it sitting on a small "L" bracket upside down.

Posted Image

Now, the antenna is about 5' below the roof line around the corner, I can add some coax and put it on a pole above the roof line to see if that would help :2thumup:


or

I can use this antenna :rof:
Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image
my Ham antenna I installed :)
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#50 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 13 September 2010 - 10:40 AM

Also, I have been reading up on this :rof: and as the links I provided above have show, or explained, the two (Antenna/Router) still have to be able to talk to each other. From what I gathered, you can have the best output signal but it if can't send it back (weak signal) then your out of luck. :2thumup:

But, I'm not dealing w/miles here, just 250'-300', it should work fine. I find it works better in the morning than the heat of the day, radio waves etc :rof: Still, this should not be a problem if I can get the antenna up to a Line-of-Sight configuration, Hum.

Thanks,
Signed, NASA's tech supervisor for their Mar's antenna mission :)
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#51 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 13 September 2010 - 12:39 PM

There are directional antennas out there but may be a bit pricey.

Here is a little reading for you http://www.radiolabs...fi-antenna.html
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#52 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 13 September 2010 - 03:05 PM

Excellent link Willy, thank you. HIRO (the one I have) makes a 5dbi antenna, I have the 2dbi, I didn't know they made the 5 until I received the box and see it on the side.

I might just get their (HIRO) 5dbi and mount it on a pole just above the office and see if that will work, :2thumup:

Option 2: I do have a D-Link "N" (I think it's a 615 model, I would have to look) w/the two screw on antennas on the back, I wonder if I can remove my NetGear Range Router (antennas in side and not on the back) and use the D-Link w/new antennas (but not sure where to get them)

But I'm still at 2dbi with the antenna at the office and the power output etc from your link is real low to teh 5dbi suggested for distance. I would hope witht eh NetGeat Range Router that it would push 300' I'm sure, plus if I make it to a Line-of-Sight application I don't see why it wouldn't.

Interesting,
Thanks again! :rof:

This is turning out to be a great thread, I'm glad Admin made a special spot for me on the forum or this wouldn't be possible for me to train all you tech support guys with real life problems :rof: :rof: :) :rof:

#53 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 19 October 2010 - 10:34 PM

Hey, can I hook this to my D-Link N 615
http://www.alternativewireless.com/aw-15db...fi-antenna.html

Would this not be good seeing it is a narrow beam?

Also this link you gave me willy looks awesome.
http://www.hawkingtech.com/products/produc...&ProdID=267

Would I be able to take this one ^^^^ and hook it to one exterior antenna port on the D-Link 615 and leave the other one (antenna) on it for the home use. I don't want to burn up a router.

D-Link 615
Posted Image
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#54 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 19 October 2010 - 10:41 PM

Here are some other ones.
http://www.keenansystems.com/store/catalog...c15e4f8ead30273

Keeping in mind I am about 300' away from the D-link.

I do have and use now the Netgear Range Router RangeMax Dual band Wireless N. MOdel WNDR3300. But this one doesn't have external antennas, just 8 internal ones.

Posted Image

Posted Image
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

#55 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 20 October 2010 - 08:12 AM

Both of the links say they are compatible with most wireless access-points/routers with detachable antennas so I would say as long as the connector fits it will work.
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#56 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 20 October 2010 - 10:32 AM

Which one would you get?
1. THe Beam
2. The link you provided?

Have you ever been to DD-WRT.com (I think it is). You can tweek routers and boost the stock signal from 70% to 100%

Thanks Willy

#57 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 20 October 2010 - 12:32 PM

The one in the link I provided gives you a range of up to 1.5 miles. The other one does not so it will all boil down to how much you want to spend. I think either one would work for your purpose since the are both directional so you can beam the signal in the direction you want.

Never seen that site but will look into it.
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#58 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 29 March 2011 - 06:47 PM

View PostJeepNWilly, on 13 September 2010 - 10:04 AM, said:

If you can run an Ethernet (Not COAX) cable to the other location you will solve your issue. you could even later add another access point over there and have local wireless.

I always prefer wired versus wireless.


I thought Ethernet cable can't be run over 100' and I'm 300' away.

Also, my range router took a dump so I'm getting charter to install a wireless router cause every time I call when it acts up they say it isn't their router and ......

question, can I hook the D-Link to the other wireless so I can put the D-link in the window to beam to the office? Or is that a double whammy.

#59 User is offline   JeepNWilly 

  • Brigadier General
  • View gallery
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 2,570
  • Joined: 23-April 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Palm Beach, FL

Posted 29 March 2011 - 07:02 PM

You can hook up the D-Link to the router as long as you set it up as an accesspoint only.
I use that same thing at home where my router is in the garage and my D-Link wireless router is setup as an accesspoint only and I have it in the center part of the house to get even wifi signal thru the house


Gigabit Ethernet (over copper), 1000baseT
Speed: 1000 Mbps
Max Len: 100 Meters
Cable: UTP, RJ-45 connectors


Fast Ethernet, 100baseT
Speed: 100 Mbps
Max Len: 100 Meters
Cable: UTP, RJ-45 connectors


Twisted Pair Ethernet, 10baseT
Speed: 10 Mbps
Max Len: 100 Meters
Cable: UTP, RJ-45 connectors
Willy
2006 Wrangler X , 2014 JK Unlimited Sport
Keep Calm And Wave On
Pics:

Posted Image

#60 User is offline   Rollbar 

  • Commander
  • Group: GlobalMod
  • Posts: 7,057
  • Joined: 16-May 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Floral City, Florida

Posted 29 March 2011 - 07:13 PM

Question(s):

1. The Cable: UTP, RJ-45 connectors, are they the same as the Ethernet ones, or screw on's like the D-Link?

2. Does the D-link/access point have to be hard wired (via-Ethernet cbl) to the main router?

3. If not then I can have it in my bedroom to grab the signal to forward to the office, correct?

4. Thank you!
*MY CJ IS YOUR yJ's DADDY*

*Who Needs A Stinking Manual When You Have A Fat Wallet For Tech Support!*

*What man is a man who does not make the world better*

Support the Central Florida Bible Camp for kids

'65 CJ5 Navy; '74 CJ5; '80 CJ7; '84 CJ8; '86 CJ7
Posted Image™ <----CLICK

Share this topic:


  • 5 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »


Fast Reply

  
Miami Jeep Fort Lauderdale Jeep Dealer